Site Overlay

Contact us

Want to see our products in your market? Do you have a good idea that we will enjoy? Let us know!

 

Marketing & Sales:

Ryan Cekander, Marketing & Sales director 
+46 (0)761950641
ryan.cekander@climaterecovery.com

Stefan Olsson, Marketing manager
+46 (0)736257371
stefan.olsson@innowiz.se

Göran Bernhardsson, Sales manager
+46 (0)705244758
goran.bernhardsson@climaterecovery.com

Technical Support in Stockholm region:
Erik “Perka” Johansson, Skeppsdals Ventilation AB
Skeppsdalsvent@outlook.com

Technical support in Gothenburg region:
Richard Sundman, Installationsteknik Sverige AB
richard@itsgroup.se 

For technical support in other areas, please contact:
Eva Lindgren +46 (0)726663858
eva.lindgren@climaterecovery.com

For all Sales related requests, please contact:
Eva Lindgren, Sales administrator
+46 (0)726663858
eva.lindgren@climaterecovery.com

Please send your orders to:
order@climaterecovery.com

For all Marketing related requests, please contact:
info@climaterecovery.com

Sustainability:
Jarl Bengtson, Sustainability director
+46 (0)707950309
jarl.bengtson@climaterecovery.com

Production:
Ulf Arnemo, Site manager
+46 (0)720884825
ulf.arnemo@climaterecovery.com


Administration:
Annika Carlgren, Business administration
+46 (0)702083040
ekonomi@climaterecovery.com


General information: 
info@climaterecovery.com